IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names  
Home | Advertise on idnforums | Premium Membership

Go Back   IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names > General Domains > Domain Market

Domain Market For users to buy domain names, sell domain names, auction domain names, or for domain brokers.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 22nd October 2007, 08:59 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 475
domainame is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Sedo Auction - Senior.cc

SENIOR.CC is scheduled for auction in Sedo.com

Data of overture for the Senior word: 51,786 monthly searches.
Data of google for the Senior word: 341.000.000 results.

All the important extensions (and more) are registered.

Senior.cc was catalogued domain premium, by premiumdomain.com (09/08/2007)

Auction starts on: Oct/22/07 11:00 AM EST / 05:00 PM CEST
Estimated end time: Oct/29/07 10:00 AM EST / 04:00 PM CEST

Price reserve very affordable.

https://sedo.com/auction/auction_det...ed=&partnerid=
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 29th October 2007, 02:38 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Rep Power: 475
domainame is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Sedo Auction - Senior.cc

Last hours of the auction scheduled in Sedo for:

SENIOR.CC

Price reserve highly desirable. (XXX Medium/ low)

The auction ends on: Monday 10/29/07 (05:01 PM CET)

Sedo Link:
https://sedo.com/auction/auction_det...ked=&partnerid

Additional data
Data of overture for the Senior word: 51,786 monthly searches.
Data of google for the Senior word: 341.000.000 results.

All the important extensions (and more) are registered.

Last edited by domainame; 29th October 2007 at 03:36 AM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:03 PM.

Site Sponsors
Your ad here
buy t-shirt
מחיר הזהב

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright idnforums.com 2005

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54