IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names  
Home | Advertise on idnforums | Premium Membership

Go Back   IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names > IDN Discussions > IDN Domain Appraisals

IDN Domain Appraisals Appraisals by other members on International domain names.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28th April 2006, 12:32 PM

arisgr is an unknown quantity at this point
premium idn or not???

hello, this is my first day to idnforums and this is my first thread.i'd like if u have time to verify these idn domains i own and if u like, give me an opinion about
value...i am a newbie in idn and i always confused with translations...

simpified chinese

name/my translation/google.com results

新闻工作者.com /Journalist /91,300,000
领域.net/domain/111,000,000
页.net/page/1,280,000,000
具体.com/concrete/130,000,000
娱乐游戏.com/arcade game/93,600,000

japanese

ストック.com/stock/7,910,000
シンボル.com/symbol/7,630,000
メッセンジャー.net/messenger/12,500,000
スバル.com/subaru/6,070,000
アーケード.com/arcade/ 3,670,000

thank u in advance
Old 28th April 2006, 02:10 PM
Veteran

Location: Czech Republic (For those of you from USA = Chechnya)
Rubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura about
Re: premium idn or not???

Hi Welcome,

The first thing you need to understand is that Google Scores are properly done between quotation marks. That gives the number of instances that the phrase appears at typed

Some corrected scores are:

新闻工作者.com /Journalist /506,000
领域.net/domain/56,900,000
页.net/page/508,000,000
具体.com/concrete/68,300,000
娱乐游戏.com/arcade game/2,450,000