IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names  
Home | Advertise on idnforums | Premium Membership

Go Back   IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names > IDN Discussions > IDN Wanted

IDN Wanted Those looking to find certain IDNs post here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19th January 2011, 04:54 AM

monkmonkey is on a distinguished roadmonkmonkey is on a distinguished roadmonkmonkey is on a distinguished roadmonkmonkey is on a distinguished roadmonkmonkey is on a distinguished roadmonkmonkey is on a distinguished road
Buying idn's, please read

I am interested in buying idn's in hindi, japanese, russian, china, or whatever. I want ones that are considered good investments. Adult genre welcome too. Currently, I have $1000 to spend so I want to get the best bang for my buck in the current market. I am new to this so I only want to deal with respected members of IDNForums. Thanks. PM me
Old 19th January 2011, 05:07 AM
Veteran

jose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nicejose is just really nice
Re: Buying idn's, please read

Hello monkmonkey, welcome on board. Excuse me for asking, but why not bid on the auctions? Are you looking for a particular market/niche/keyword?
Old 19th January 2011, 05:21 AM

squirrel is a name known to all
squirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to allsquirrel is a name known to all

yeah, go for auctions, most names on this forum go for very reasonable prices.