IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names  
Home | Advertise on idnforums | Premium Membership

Go Back   IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names > IDN Discussions > General Discussion

General Discussion Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 9th April 2011, 11:39 AM

has2hands is on a distinguished roadhas2hands is on a distinguished roadhas2hands is on a distinguished roadhas2hands is on a distinguished roadhas2hands is on a distinguished roadhas2hands is on a distinguished road
Looking for Suggestions......Years worth of content/articles

Hello,

Note: General Question..not IDN specific.

I have been building websites for a few years now and always use original content (Latin/English). The articles and content range across all fields and niches.

90% of the content and articles are residing on the different websites I own.

The content is original and relevant and well written.

I have over 1,000,000+ words broken down into 800-1,000 articles (I am guessing, never counted them.)

Articles are generally 500-2,000 words long.

I don't care about duplicate content penalties and that nonsense.

Question: How can I reuse and utilize this content? And make money?

Looking for suggestions...what would you do to make money with them?

I think all articles and content should be under one tent...or one one website....article directories seem boring and I don't care about a reciprocal link back.

I could add them to my seo site? Bring traffic that way?

Whore them out with Google Adsense ads....develop an article template and let them get self generated?

I don't know...any ideas? Anyone else have this problem?

Thanks,
Paul
Old 9th April 2011, 02:20 PM

squirrel is a name known to all