IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names  
Home | Advertise on idnforums | Premium Membership

Go Back   IDN Forums - Internationalized Domain Names > Regional Specific Discussion > 日本語ドメイン

日本語ドメイン Discussion for Japan IDN Domain names. Japanese IDNs are available in .com .net & .jp

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28th January 2006, 04:29 PM

donwebcorleone is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy Administrator is smarter than me!!!

hi! this is my first post in this forum. Im very glad i have found this forum!!! : )

although im glad i found this forum i must confess im also sad because i finally found who was smarter than me to take the IDN japanese domain i wanted the most!!!! i just saw that the administrator was the one who registered it first!!! wow! how ironic!! :p

by the way, i recommend you to add an introduction area, so we can post an introduction to meet the members a little better. im a grad student at Todai (university of tokyo), but dont guys think im smart, you just read who was faster than me. you should be in Todai!! can we trade that you go to todai and i get that domain i want?:D

im sure this forum will be quite helpful to learn more about IDN domains.
Old 28th January 2006, 04:34 PM
Veteran

Location: Czech Republic (For those of you from USA = Chechnya)
Rubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura aboutRubber Duck has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by donwebcorleone
hi! this is my first post in this forum. Im very glad i have found this forum!!! : )