PDA

View Full Version : Japanese version of IDN consulting!?

Ryu
26th November 2007, 04:45 AM
This Japanese guy is trying to sell IDN.jp domaining manual for JPY 7,800 each.

http://infobrain-domain.com/

It sounds VERY dubious.

touchring
26th November 2007, 04:52 AM
new idea for geniuses. :)

bwhhisc
26th November 2007, 04:53 AM
How about invite him on over here to IDNF.
Be nice to have a few more resources out of Japan.

markits
26th November 2007, 04:54 AM
don't understand

IDNCowboy
26th November 2007, 04:54 AM
This Japanese guy is trying to sell IDN.jp domaining manual for JPY 7,800 each.

http://infobrain-domain.com/

It sounds VERY dubious.
Guess we don't have the only genius here ;-)

thegenius1
26th November 2007, 04:55 AM
Can you translate some of it for us.

Google Translation as follows :

I IT company director in the global marketplace, and I am Shirou Yoshioka.

By profession, in charge of IT-related consulting and receiving companies from
Home of SEO measures for the continued counseling often Easy.

Certainly money掛KERE, Yahoo! JAPAN, such as Google's search engine
Sponsor site in the form of higher search out the matter.
However, many companies are spending as a top search掛KEZU to want.

In such a situation, I will be the first to help make up for the Japanese proposal was the domain acquisition.
He proposed this when the representative of a company's response was "Japanese domain?"
What this is a refreshing know what? ? The feeling that the reaction.

Non-Japanese domain is not known.
Did you Kole is a business opportunity might be! ! I thought this time.

Consulting responsible for the companies,
Keywords related to the Japanese domain to obtain and some OKIMASHITA.

He proposed and when Japanese domain characteristics and benefits of using to communicate and
Corporate representatives from X X X. Jp or □ □ □. Jp domain that have a free check wanted asked.