PDA

View Full Version : Gee supports Barack Obama

g
6th February 2008, 11:06 PM
OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA!

I always choose the winner names .........lol

Rubber Duck : clinton comes second exactly like dnlocal is second to idnforums

IDNF! IDNF! IDNF! IDNF! IDNF! IDNF! IDNF! IDNF!

No one can change THE DESTINY....

IDNF is our DESTINY ....lol

bwhhisc
6th February 2008, 11:11 PM

g, I am sure glad your not pro Republican :p

g
6th February 2008, 11:39 PM
g, I am sure glad your not pro Republican :p

I am a pro antidisestablishmentarian supports

Antidisestablishmentarianism ( it is a dictionary work ... no kidding ......even taken at .com means political movement or somthing ...lol )

yea political terms are tuff ...... and rubber duck is goddammit lucky ....lol

Rubber Duck
7th February 2008, 05:20 AM
IDNF has been going precisely nowhere except for SEO Ranking for the last two years. Craig here, or Craig not here, nothing is going to change there! But if you lot want to stay here so all your posting will lost for all eternity, then that is a democratic free choice.

mulligan
7th February 2008, 06:00 AM

Your choice .. your destiny

jacksonm
7th February 2008, 08:07 AM
Antidisestablishmentarianism ( it is a dictionary work ... no kidding ......even taken at .com means political movement or somthing ...lol )

It's a double negative. Anti and dis are both negative. Establishment is a generalization which is used to label organizations which have political power (otherwise known as "the system"). Establishmentarian is obviously somebody who supports the establishment, or is a member of the establishment. Ism just means "a part of that thing's behaviour" or "behaving a certain way".

So this long ass word actually just means somebody who is against those who are against the system. As far as I can decode. But sometimes even being a native English speaker doesn't help with this type of pretentiousness.

clipper
7th February 2008, 11:53 AM