For 50$ usd only

Dns
18th January 2007, 04:16 AM
Sold $50

do you mean you want it ?

blastfromthepast
18th January 2007, 04:19 AM
do you mean you want it ?

It means you will have to take $50, and give him the domain.

yanni
18th January 2007, 04:28 AM
Congrats on your first sale here DNS :)

Dns
18th January 2007, 04:32 AM
It means you will have to take $50, and give him the domain.

ok I agree, how do you prefer to pay ?

i am new in this :p

thank you yanni :)

pls. give me some advises about sales

yanni
18th January 2007, 05:53 AM
Typically here we use Paypal for small money transfers. If you have a paypal account just send a private message with your paypal account email to Rubber Duck, or just send him a message anyway to arrange for money and domain transfer.

yanni
18th January 2007, 05:53 AM
system hic-up

Rubber Duck
18th January 2007, 05:55 AM
Standard means of payment is via Paypal.com, if you don't have an account, then you need to get one set up. For small amounts <$500, it not really economical to do it any other way.

ok I agree, how do you prefer to pay ?

i am new in this :p

thank you yanni :)

pls. give me some advises about sales

Dns
18th January 2007, 05:25 PM
i dont have paypal account and i can not creat one because i am from saudi arabia and paypal don't list it in the "Select the country or region where you live"
:(

is there a problem if i chose any other country to get an account , and use it normally ?

Or is there any other way ?

Rubber Duck
18th January 2007, 07:05 PM
Well, there are all sorts of ways.

I could let you off any obligation to sell, because as an experienced player who knows what he is doing by going through with this deal, I might be exploiting a novice, who, if he held on to this domain could almost certainly sell it for 100 to 1000 times as much to one of his countrymen later down the road for cash or gold.